Executives

Victor James


President of Niger Delta Youths Association Worldwide
Email: victorjames@ndyaworldwide.com

Ibiso Harry
Vice President, Niger Delta Youths Association
Email: ibiso@ndyaworldwide.com

Ebizimor Oweifi

Treasurer of Niger Delta Youths Association
Email: ebizimor@ndyaworldwide.com

Chantelle Flower Fekumo

Secretary, Niger Delta Youths Association
Email: chantelle.fekumo@ndyaworldwide.com

Enebi Abidde Avworo

Women Leader of Niger Delta Youths Association
Email: enebi.avworo@ndyaworldwide.com

Ifrah James

Fundraiser

Email: ifrah.james@ndyaworldwide.com

Bar. Ugochi Ihemere

Legal Adviser/Strategic Researcher

Email: Ugochi@ndyaworldwide.com